The Team

Fatima Suleiman

Marketing & outreachCoordinator
fatima@chuo.fm

Alex Stefanakis

alexsefanakis@chuo.fm

Mickey Akarasewi

Radioactive Producer
mickey@chuo.fm

Erin Flynn

Station Manager
manager@chuo.fm

Emmanuel Sayer

Program Director
prog@chuo.fm

Phil Shirakawa

Production Coordinator
production@chuo.fm

Omar Benmegdoul

Radio Active Coordinator
omar@chuo.fm

Lena Nitunga

Radio Active Coordinator
lena@chuo.fm

Board of Directors

Anne-Marie Brugger

Francophone Volunteer Representative
membreca@chuo.fm

Student Federation of the University of Ottawa Representative

sfuo@chuo.fm

Kathryn Leblanc – SFUO Vice President, Services & Communications

SFUO Representative
feuo@chuo.fm

Wassim Garzouzi

President
president@chuo.fm

Liam Mooney

Community Representative
community@chuo.fm

Kelly Symes

Community Representative
community@chuo.fm

Denis Martineau

University of Ottawa Representative (Treasurer)
treasurer@chuo.fm

Greg Kampf

Anglophone Volunteer Representative
boardmember@chuo.fm